WISA 2012/2013 Council Election Results


WISA is very excited to announce the results of the recently held elections. The newly elected Council members will take up their seat on the Council at the AGM taking place on 7 May 2012.

Congratulations to the following members on their appoint to the WISA Council:
• Mr Johan Wagner
• Dr Harrison Pienaar
• Mr Paul Gaydon
• Dr TG Barnard
• Mr Farouk Robertson

Yours Faithfully,
Mr Anderson Mancotywa
WISA President